Contact VIPMOAA

You may contact VIPMOAA by writing to:

VIPMOAA (include subject, such as membership, hospitality, etc)
Box 4305
Fort Eustis VA 23604-0305

Also, you may contact individual board members, via email using contact info provided below.

VIPMOAA ELECTED OFFICERS 2015-2016

PRESIDENT:
Boyd Nix, Col, USAF (Ret), bonix1@cox.net

VICE PRESIDENT:
Jim Flansburg, CW3, USA (Ret), tailwindsco@gmail.com

SECRETARY:
Jay Harper, LTC, USA (Ret), lordotis2@gmail.com

TREASURER:
Mrs Pat Farnsworth, ladyfarnsworth@gmail.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:
John Harms, COL, USMC (Ret), JandBHarms@aol.com

VIPMOAA APPOINTED OFFICERS 2015-2016

SPECIAL ADVISOR TO THE PRESIDENT:
Ernie Hinojosa, COL, USA (Ret), sable@verizon.net

VCOC REPRESENTATIVE:
Stan Gorrell, LTC, USA (Ret), sgorrelldirect@verizon.net

ASSISTANT TREASURER:
Fred Malvin, CDR, USN (Ret), FMalvin@cox.net

SURVIVING SPOUSE LIAISON:
Kay Palko, palkovak@aol.com

LEGAL ADVISOR:
Ron Smith, COL, USA (Ret), smithr123@cox.net

COMMITTEES:

CHAPTER EVENTS

CHAIRMAN:
Jim Flansburg, CW3, USA (Ret), tailwindsco@gmail.com

PROGRAMS/SPEAKERS:
Calvin Hall, Col, USAF (Ret), calscott.hall@gmail.com

FUND RAISING:
Gloria Diggs, Col, USA (Ret)

LEGISLATIVE

CHAIRMAN:
Jim Pauls, Col, USAF (Ret), keydetman@aol.com

VICE-CHAIRMAN:
Dr Bill Tunner, btunner33@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP

CHAIRMAN:
Don Klovstad, Col, USAF (Ret), klovstad@cox.net

Recruiting:
CWO2 Rich Bunger, USN (Ret), shadyldy1@verizon.net

COMMUNICATIONS

CHAIRMAN/NEWSLETTER EDITOR:
Dan Warren, COL, USA (MD) (Ret), vipmoaapa@cox.net

NEWSLETTER EDITOR:
Kathy Ridley, snoopykath@aol.com

ADVERTISING:
Margaret Mondul, CDR, USN (Ret), memondul@aol.com

WEB MANAGER:
Jeff Rowell, Lt Col, USAF (Ret), webmaster@vipmoaa.org

PUBLICITY:
Dan Warren, COL, USA (MD) (Ret)

ROTC & JROTC AWARDS

CHAIRMAN:
Norm Merski, COL, USA, (Ret), merski1@cox.net

CO-CHAIRMAN:
Ron Corson, COL, USA (Ret), JRCorson@aol.com

PERSONAL AFFAIRS

CHAIRMAN:
Jay Harper, LTC, USA (Ret), lordotis2@gmail.com

CHAPLAIN:
Larry Shoberg, CAPT, CHC, USN (Ret), shobegs@cox.net

 

FOR MORE CONTACT INFO SEE EACH VIPMOAA NEWSLETTER OR THE DIRECTORY TO BE PUBLISHED IN 2016.